JCCs of North America Biennial Awards

This section contains information about all of the 2016 Biennial Awards. Please take a few minutes to read through, as some of the awards are new, with different criteria. Share the information with the appropriate staff and/or lay people so they can determine which awards to apply for.

Click here for printable PDF

JCC Movement Leadership Awards

The Morton L. Mandel Jewish Educational Leadership Award

The Frank L. Weil Awards

The Florence G. Heller Professional Award

The JCCs of North America Excellence Awards

Lay Leadership Excellence Awards

Program and Operations Excellence Awards

Marketing and Communications Excellence Awards